Enciclopedia PR-ului romanesc

Nume Agentie Email
4 Aceoffice@4ace.ro
Agentia de Viseoffice@agentiadevise.ro
Antonescu PR& Consultingraluca.antonescu@antonescupr.com
BDR Associatesoffice@bdr.ro
Big Media PR office@bigpr.ro
Bloom PR raemona@bloompr.com
Borțun Olteanu oana@bortunolteanu.ro
Creative Brand Communications office@creativecom.ro
DC Communication contact@dccom.ro
Free Communication cezarina.barzoi@freecomm.ro
Gala MGMT & PR sonia@galapr.ro
Ginger PR welcome@ginger.ro
Golin Harris office.bucharest@golinharris.com
Graffiti BBDO cosmin.radoi@graffiti.bbdo.ro
Graffiti PR office@graffitipr.ro
Grupul Doi office@grupuldoi.ro
Hook Communications ioana@hook.ro
Image Factory office@imagefactory.ro
Image PR iulia.tanase@imagepr.ro
Justin Kadimajustinkadima@republika.ro
Links Associates office@yourlink.ro
McCann PR imola_zoltan@mccanpr.ro
Nicola Porter Novelli office@porternovelli.ro
Ogilvy Public Relations alina.stanciu@ogilvy.com
Oxygen PR office@oxygenpr.ro
Pastel Group office@pastel.com.ro
Pi2 Communication office@pi2.ro
Plus Media office@plusmediacom.ro
Prais Corporate Communications prais@prais.ro
Presage PR office@presage.ro
Pruna contact@prunamov.ro
Rogalski-Grigoriu eliza.rogalski@r-g.ro
Saatchi & Saatchi saatchi@saatchi.ro
Smart Point office@smartpoint.ro
Street Wise PR office@streetwisepr.ro
The Practice office@thepractice.ro
The Public Advisors office@publicadvisors.ro
V+O Communication office@vando.ro